After Hours playlist for 06/10/2017

The KillsDesperado (Non-Electric)Echo Home - Non-Electric EP
FeistI'm Not Running AwayPleasure
Portugal. The ManFeel It StillWoodstock
The LumineersCleopatraCleopatra
QuanticPainting SilhouettesMagnetica
Con BrioGibberishFrom The Hip
FeistI Wish I Didn't Miss YouPleasure
SkinshapeInside (ft. Aaron Taylor)Life & Love
Bei Bei & Shawn LeeYear of the FunkyYear of the Funky
Tami NielsonDynamite!Dynamite!
Con BrioIdiot ParadeFrom The Hip
Tami NielsonWalk (Back To Your Arms)Dynamite!
StacMe and YouPerpetual
The KillsWait (Non-Electric)Echo Home - Non-Electric EP
SkinshapeDon't Call My NameLife & Love
FeistA Man Is Not A SongPleasure
The RaconteursThese Stones Will ShoutConsolers of the Lonely
The Arcade FireThe Woodlands National AnthemThe Arcade Fire EP
Tommy James & The ShondellsI Think We're Alone NowI Think We're Alone Now
The KillsEcho HomeEcho Home - Non-Electric EP
Of MontrealWraith Pinned to the Mist and Other GamesThe Sunlandic Twins
Freelance WhalesHannahWeathervanes
Modest MouseAll Night DinerBuilding Nothing Out of Something
Red MartinaAgainst The WallLive
The Cat EmpireThe CrowdThe Sun
Phoenix1901Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
TV On the RadioMethodReturn To Cookie Mountain
NymThe River, The ForestTrembling In The Stone
Chaos ChaosDo You Feel ItDo You Feel It

Two hours of indie rock featuring albums released this year (2017) by The Kills, Feist and Skinshape, as well as new singles by Portugal The Man and The Lumineers.